2015 Municipal Get-Out-The-Vote

The Pikes Peak Equality Coalition is, once again, leading the Get-Out-The-Vote effort for our 2015 Municipal Election.

Contact Sarah Musick, Regional Coordinator at Pikes Peak Equality Coalition for more information.

Phones

Thursday, March 12, 5:30-8:00pm, Inside/Out Youth Services
Monday, March 16, 5:30-8:00pm, Citizens Project
Thursday, March 19, 5:30-8:00pm, Epicentral Coworking
Monday, April 6, 5:30-8:00pm, Epicentral Coworking

Canvas

Saturday, March 21, 12:00-4:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 11:00am-2:00pm
Friday, March 27, 12:00-4:00pm
Monday, March 30, 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday, April 3, 1:20-4:20pm
Saturday, April 4, 12:00-4:00pm