We are dedicated staff members. We are visionary and devoted members of the Board of Directors, Advisory Council and committees. We are advocates, educators and collaborators. We are committed and passionate volunteers. We are YOUR voice, and our work is made possible because of you.

Deb Walker

Executive Director
Deb Walker holds a BA in History, Master of Public Administration, and Graduate ...

Joy Garscadden

Operations Manager
Joy Garscadden is a veteran of the U.S. Air Force with a diverse background ...

2017 Board of Directors

Andrew Hershberger

Andrew draws on a rich portfolio of marketing, advertising and brand developm...

Cynthia Nimerichter

Cynthia Nimerichter spent most of her legal career as a Deputy District ...

Jan Tanner

In November 2015 Jan completed 9 years on the School District 11 Board of ...

Jane Ard-Smith

Board Chair
Jane moved to Colorado Springs in 1997 to follow the love of her life, Davis. ...

Jason R. Thompson

Jason R. Thompson was named director of diversity and inclusion for the United ...

Judy Casey

Judy Casey has been active in various teaching and leadership roles in public ...

Kathy Dreiling

Kathy Dreiling and partner Michelle Talarico opened the Picnic Basket Catering ...

Lisa Kemppainen

Lisa Kemppainen M.A., LMFT, a native of South California, is thrilled to accept ...

Michael Pearlmutter

Michael Pearlmutter currently serves as the Executive Director of the Partner...

Pete Lee

Pete is serving his fourth term as the elected State Representative for House ...

Rev. Norm Bouchard

Vice Chair
A much sought after international author, and educator, Rev. Norm Bouchard is a ...

Steve Mack

Steve Mack is Director of Finance and Supply Chain for Diamond Wire Technolog...
Advisory Council
  • Deborah Adams
  • Jody Alyn
  • Dr. Peg Bacon
  • Buck Blessing
  • Margi Duncombe
  • Sharon Friedman
  • Carolyn & Peet Heuberger
  • Dr. Carolyn Jefferson-Jenkins
  • Mary Mashburn
  • Mary Ellen McNally
  • Marcy Morrison
  • Deborah Muehleisen
  • Cynthia Nimerichter
  • Joanne Peterson
  • Dr. James Sauls
  • Jim Alice Scott
  • Kimberly Sherwood
  • Richard Skorman
  • Marvin Strait
  • Dr. Ron Walden
  • June Waller
  • Greg Walta
  • Marjory & MiRobin Webster