We are dedicated staff members. We are visionary and devoted members of the Board of Directors, Advisory Council and committees. We are advocates, educators and collaborators. We are committed and passionate volunteers. We are YOUR voice, and our work is made possible because of you.

Deb Walker

Executive Director
Deb Walker holds a BA in History, Master of Public Administration, and Graduate ...

Joy Garscadden

Operations Manager
Joy Garscadden is a veteran of the U.S. Air Force with a diverse background ...

2019 Board of Directors

Andrew Hershberger

Andrew draws on a rich portfolio of marketing, advertising and brand developm...

Dr. Kim Dulaney

Dr Kimberly Dulaney has been in the Colorado Springs community for 11 years.  ...

Jan Tanner

In November 2015 Jan completed 9 years on the School District 11 Board of ...

Judy Casey

Judy Casey has been active in various teaching and leadership roles in public ...

Kathy Dreiling

Kathy Dreiling and partner Michelle Talarico opened the Picnic Basket Catering ...

Michael Pearlmutter

Michael Pearlmutter currently serves as the Executive Director of the Partner...

Rev. Norm Bouchard

A much sought after international author, and educator, Rev. Norm Bouchard is a ...

Schuyler ("Sky") Foerster

Sky returned to Colorado Springs in December 2009, after a 26-year Air Force ...

Shelby Kindell Bobst

Shelby resides in Pueblo but works and fulfills her dedication to volunteering ...
Advisory Council
  • Deborah Adams
  • Jody Alyn
  • Dr. Peg Bacon
  • Buck Blessing
  • Margi Duncombe
  • Sharon Friedman
  • Carolyn & Peet Heuberger
  • Dr. Carolyn Jefferson-Jenkins
  • Mary Mashburn
  • Mary Ellen McNally
  • Marcy Morrison
  • Deborah Muehleisen
  • Cynthia Nimerichter
  • Joanne Peterson
  • Dr. James Sauls
  • Jim Alice Scott
  • Kimberly Sherwood
  • Richard Skorman
  • Marvin Strait
  • Dr. Ron Walden
  • June Waller
  • Greg Walta
  • Marjory & MiRobin Webster