Citizens Project thanks outgoing leaders, welcomes new

Citizens Project 2011 Board Retreat
Citizens Project Board Retreat, 2011

Citizens Project is proud to announce six new members for its board of directors in 2012: William Brown, Frances Gomeztagle, Pete Lee, Barbara Reichert, Brinah Vincent, and Heather Zambrano.

The 2012 Citizens Project officers will be: Erin Hannan, Board Chair; Steve Mack, Treasurer; and Kelley Parker, Secretary. Citizens Project also thanks our 2011 officers: Lynn Young, Board Chair; Karole Campbell, Treasurer, and Kelley Parker, Secretary.

The organization thanks its departing members for their tremendous service to the organization: Sharon Berthrong, J.J. Courtright, Una Ng-Brasch, and Ron Walden.

Leave a Reply